My discount code is not working. How do I redeem it?
Discount code for the Academy is only applicable on the “Diplomatic Planner User” option. After registration, add your code under ‘Coupon Code’, then select. If your discount still does not apply, please contact email@example.com with your username and the code you are trying.
How do I cancel my membership?
You can cancel your membership at any time by writing to us at: firstname.lastname@example.org. Please state why you want to cancel. Your membership will stop by the next payment cycle. Refunds cannot be made for previous months.
I want more specialised articles and worksheets as part of my membership. How do I make suggestions?
Contact email@example.com stating that you are a member. Provide detailed information on what you are looking for and we will try to get things written up within 30 days of receipt.
I don’t want to receive newsletters. How do I opt out?
You can unsubscribe to any of our mailing list by clicking “Unsubscribe” at the bottom of the newsletter or in your account setting. You may wish to review our Legal Disclaimer for further information about how we use personal information.
Are group discounts available?
We are currently working on providing discounted group membership to universities, embassies and intergovernmental organisations. For more information, please contact Sandra on: firstname.lastname@example.org
I forgot my username/password. What do I do?
We do not have access to your username or password so you will need to reset this yourself. Simply click “Forgot username/password” on the login page and follow the instructions on the email.
Do you provide training certificates for being part of the Online Academy?
We provide certificates to members who have been with Grassroot Diplomat for over 12 months. You will receive a special certificate via the email you used to register with us. Please make sure you keep your personal information updated.
I am already a member but want a discount on my membership.
Unfortunately, discounts can only be applied for first time users or after the original membership is cancelled. Please contact us if you wish to discuss this.